School Library

When I don’t have class and no P.E. Classes are going on, I spend time in the library.   It’s a typical Thai  open air room and has fans  so it’s nice to hang out there.   Plus, I am an avid reader and really love kids’ books.  I noticed last week an awesome series of books that have Thai and English  in them.   But, today I was delighted to also find Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.  And beside it a cover less copy of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix!!!   Maybe I will find some kindred spirits and Harry Potter fans at school!!!  I wonder what other gems I will find in the library….  Just spotted Louis L’Amour which seems a little out of place for a school library.  But hey….   It’s a book!!!
   
   
   
 

Leave a Reply

